18A, Bolshoy Prospect, Vasilievsky Island, St.-Petersburg

+7 (812)677 67 67

rus

About the company

New Technologies: About us

New Technologies:
About us

New Technologies is a well-known and successful company operating in the professional market since 2006.  Moving with the times, we offer our clients a comprehensive set of services to develop, design, install, and maintain the entire range of engineering systems. Our main feature is a complete professional independence. With a big engineering staff from all applicable fields, we can avoid any unsafe outsourcing. All our projects are task-customized, and each integrated system is directly supervised by its developer throughout the entire creation process.

In our days, buildings and structures are not only architectural solutions but rather advanced technological innovations. Therefore, their balanced work requires well-functioning set of various engineering systems.

 

New Technologies ensures top quality of the performed works, and successfully completed projects are the best confirmation of this. As the result, we have reliable and long lasting partner relations with a large number of commercial and government organizations. We are always open for cooperation with the construction companies focused on the erection of good and modern buildings and structures as well as with the managing and operating organizations aimed at high quality services provision in the commercial real estate.

Our company has got license of the Ministry of Emergency Situations and is a member of Self-Regulatory Organization. Our engineers improve their skills on a regular basis, and the installation personnel have all necessary approvals and permits for any types of works they carry out. The company staff includes certified professionals for the Russian equipment, as well as experts in equipment produced by Siemens, Jonson Controls, Schneider Electric, Apollo, AESP, Gunnebo, Abloy, Fermax, Evidence, etc.

Санкт-Петербург, Большой пр. В.О., д. 18а

+7 (812)677 67 67

en

О компании

Новые технологии: О компании

Новые технологии:
О компании

С 2006 года на профессиональном рынке работает и успешно развивается наша компания - «Новые Технологии».  Двигаясь в ногу со временем, мы предлагаем своим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по разработке, проектированию, монтажу и обслуживанию всего спектра инженерных систем. Наша отличительная черта - полная профессиональная независимость. Благодаря широкому штату специалистов всех необходимых областей инженерии, мы можем исключить привлечение сторонних, непроверенных ресурсов. Любой из наших проектов разрабатывается с учетом индивидуальных особенностей поставленной задачи, при этом каждая из интегрируемых систем курируется непосредственно ее разработчиком на протяжении всего процесса создания.

Современные здания и сооружения - это не только архитектура, но и совокупность новейших технологических решений. В свою очередь, их гармоничная работа требует наличия четко отлаженного комплекса различных инженерных систем.

 

Компания «Новые Технологии» обеспечивает высочайшее качество выполненных работ, и успешность реализованных проектов является тому лучшим подтверждением. Результатом такого подхода стали надежные и долговременные партнерские отношения с целым рядом крупных коммерческих и государственных структур. Мы всегда открыты к сотрудничеству со строительными компаниями, стремящимися создавать качественные и современные здания и сооружения, а также с управляющими и эксплуатирующими организациями, нацеленными на предоставление высокого уровня качества услуг в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.

 Наша компания имеет лицензию МЧС и является членом СРО. Инженеры компании регулярно повышают квалификацию, монтажники обладают необходимыми допусками к видам выполняемых ими работ. В штате компании работают сертифицированные специалисты по оборудованию российских производителей, а также оборудованию Siemens, Jonson Controls, Schneider Electric, Apollo, AESP, Gunnebo, Abloy, Fermax, Evidence и др.