18A, Bolshoy Prospect, Vasilievsky Island, St.-Petersburg

+7 (812)677 67 67


About the company

New Technologies: Our Team

New Technologies:
Our Team

Since 2006, our company grows with a team of professionals in engineering systems. Our employees took part in construction of many major facilities in the city and region.

Meet our team:

Anton RomashovCEO and Founder Romashov@nt-it.ru

Alexey AnanyinProject Group Manager Ananin@nt-it.ru

Maxim ShepelConstruction Manager Shepel@nt-it.ru

Marsil NabievOperating Service Manager
Senior Engineer

Karen MilkovSenior EngineerMilkov@nt-it.ru

Marina SuvorovaGeneral AccountantSuvorova@nt-it.ru

Oleg IskhakovSenior EngineerSpecializes in water and gas fire suppression systems
14 years of experience in the field

Victor MakaseevSenior EngineerOperating experience in our business… is... oh, nobody remembers.. very long

Julia BelovaSupply ManagerBelova@nt-it.ru

Alexey IvanovskyEngineerSpecializes in fire-fighting. 8 years of experience in the field

Yury VlasovSenior EngineerSpecializes in electrical equipment and electrical machines
12 years of experience in the field

Mikhail IschenkoDesignerIschenko@nt-it.ru

Alexander LavrovSenior EngineerLavrov@nt-it.ru

Лашко ОльгаOlga LashkoAccountantLashko@nt-it.ru

Гребенчук АлександрAlexander GrebenchukHead of WarehouseGrebenchuk@nt-it.ru

Гришин АлексейAlexey GrishinSenior Engineer in Communication SystemsGrishin@nt-it.ru

Пикалов СергейSergey PickalovTechnical Engineering Department ManagerPikalov@nt-it.ru

Yekaterina SokolovaCost Estimate Department Manager Sokolova@nt-it.ru

Andrey IlyinDesign Engineer of Power Supply Systems Ilyin@nt-it.ru

Darya EvseenkoAccountant Evseenko@nt-it.ru

Vadim KurochkinLow Current Systems Engineer Kurochkin@nt-it.ru

In the nearest future, we will make a photo and introduce other members of our team on the web-site such as qualified engineers, brilliant designers, experienced foremen, responsible site supervisors, and professional installers.

Our team is the main value of the company! And our customers are our honor!