18A, Bolshoy Prospect, Vasilievsky Island, St.-Petersburg

+7 (812)677 67 67

rus

About the company

New Technologies: Our Team

New Technologies:
Our Team

Since 2006, our company grows with a team of professionals in engineering systems. Our employees took part in construction of many major facilities in the city and region.

Meet our team:

Anton RomashovCEO and Founder Romashov@nt-it.ru

Alexey AnanyinProject Group Manager Ananin@nt-it.ru

Maxim ShepelConstruction Manager Shepel@nt-it.ru

Marsil NabievOperating Service Manager
Senior Engineer
Nabiev@nt-it.ru

Karen MilkovSenior EngineerMilkov@nt-it.ru

Marina SuvorovaGeneral AccountantSuvorova@nt-it.ru

Oleg IskhakovSenior EngineerSpecializes in water and gas fire suppression systems
14 years of experience in the field
Ishakov@nt-it.ru

Victor MakaseevSenior EngineerOperating experience in our business… is... oh, nobody remembers.. very long
Makaseev@nt-it.ru

Julia BelovaSupply ManagerBelova@nt-it.ru

Alexey IvanovskyEngineerSpecializes in fire-fighting. 8 years of experience in the field
Ivanovskiy@nt-it.ru

Yury VlasovSenior EngineerSpecializes in electrical equipment and electrical machines
12 years of experience in the field
Vlasov@nt-it.ru

Mikhail IschenkoDesignerIschenko@nt-it.ru

Alexander LavrovSenior EngineerLavrov@nt-it.ru

Лашко ОльгаOlga LashkoAccountantLashko@nt-it.ru

Гребенчук АлександрAlexander GrebenchukHead of WarehouseGrebenchuk@nt-it.ru

Гришин АлексейAlexey GrishinSenior Engineer in Communication SystemsGrishin@nt-it.ru

Пикалов СергейSergey PickalovTechnical Engineering Department ManagerPikalov@nt-it.ru

Yekaterina SokolovaCost Estimate Department Manager Sokolova@nt-it.ru

Andrey IlyinDesign Engineer of Power Supply Systems Ilyin@nt-it.ru

Darya EvseenkoAccountant Evseenko@nt-it.ru

Vadim KurochkinLow Current Systems Engineer Kurochkin@nt-it.ru

In the nearest future, we will make a photo and introduce other members of our team on the web-site such as qualified engineers, brilliant designers, experienced foremen, responsible site supervisors, and professional installers.

Our team is the main value of the company! And our customers are our honor!